Town Council Members

Town Council Meetings:
Monthly Town Council meetings begin at 6:00 pm on the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held at the Town Hall.

Mayor James Frazier P.O. Box 222
Magnolia, DE 19962
(302) 943-0934 (cell)
Vice Mayor Scott Fowler P.O. Box 125
Magnolia, DE 19962
(302) 335-0575
Council Michael Cohill, Sr P.O. Box 37
Magnolia, DE 19962
(302) 359-9294 (cell)
Council [Pending Reappointment]    
Council [Pending Reappointment]    
Town Clerk Diane P. Cahall P.O. Box 72
Magnolia, DE 19962
(302) 363-1546 (cell)
Solicitor D. Barrett Edwards IV, Esq. 225 South State St.
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 734-7401
Water Dept Dustan Russum Water Operator (302) 853-5203


UPDATE: November 15, 2017 – No one filed to run for the eligible Town Council seats by the November 13th deadline, so there will be no election held in 2018. James Frazier and Mike Cohill automatically assume new two-year terms effective February 2018. A third and fourth seat are pending reappointment.


Date of Annual Election:
Second Monday in January